Meet Our High School Teachers

Our teachers believe in our students. They understand that every student is responsible for his/her actions and choices, and they strive to inspire all of our students to reach their potential through positive daily choices. We invite you to meet these dedicated men and women.

William Askew
Math Department

Robert Cory

Donna Dawson
Math Department

Glory Douglas
SpEd Department

Paul Hudson
English Department

Dean Ibanez
Science Department

Brittany Ibarra
SpEd Department

Michael Ibarra
Center for Success

Sommer Meza
English / Reading Department / JAG

Kathy Ortiz
Science Department

Nicole Rackley
English Department

Andrea Reyes James
Physical Education

Angela Sterner
Art Department

Joshua White
Music / Math